Nothing but Skin: Women’s Vintage Nude Photos

NBScover

This book celebrates the women who posed for nude pictures long before Playboy was ever a dream, let alone what it has become today. Some of the pages have very little decorations and some do not have any at all. This is because I wanted this book to be all about the women and not about added design.

Tags: , ,

About Mixed Media Artist - Tanner Turvold

I am an accomplished mixed media artist. I use many mediums including, but not limited to: clay, metal, ink, fabric, paper, paint, pencils, and found objects. Essentially anything I can get my hands on that is interesting or unusual. I have sold pieces at shows others are highlighted at galleries. I also have pieces in shops around the Twin Cities area. In addition, I am an accomplished multi media artist. I graduated from Brown College with top honors in a degree in Visual Communications. During graduation I was awarded Best in Video. I have a page on Facebook under mixed media. If you need to contact me I can be reached by email at, tanner.turvold@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

